Aarplan Architekten AG
Ronald Huber
Hermesbühlstrasse 67
4502  Solothurn
Mail: ronald.huber@aarplan.ch
Website: www.aarplan.ch
BKW AEK Contracting AG
Boris Meyer
Westbahnhofstrasse 3
4502  Solothurn
Mail: boris.meyer@bac.ch
Website: www.bac.ch
Anderegg Partner AG
Matthias Anderegg
Gewerbestrasse 27
4512  Bellach
Mail: anderegg@andereggpartner.ch
Website: www.andereggpartner.ch

Schreinerei Balmer AG
Martin Joss
Gewerbestrasse 9
4553 Subingen
Mail: info@schreinerei-balmer.ch
Website: www.schreinerei-balmer.ch

Briner Architektur AG
Frank Briner
Hilariweg 3
4500  Solothurn
Mail: info@brinerarchitektur.ch
Website: www.brinerarchitektur.ch
BSB + Partner
Peter Mathys

Leutholdstrasse 4
4562  Biberist
Mail: peter.mathys@bsb-partner.ch
Website: www.bsb-partner.ch

BWSo
Patrick von Däniken
Hauptgasse 48
4500 Solothurn
Mail: patrick.vondaeniken@
kaufmann-bader.ch
Website: www.bwso.ch

Carrosserie Hess AG
Alex Näf
Bielstrasse 7
4512 Bellach
Mail: alex.naef@hess-ag.ch
Creaplant AG
Michel Aebi

Bolacker 5
4563  Gerlafingen
Mail: michel.aebi@creaplant.ch
Website: www.creaplant.ch

Elektra Genossenschaft
Markus Menth
Bernstrasse 40
3303 Jegenstorf
Mail: mmenth@elektra.ch
Website: www.elektra.ch

enerconom
Stephan Kellerhals

Krummturmstrasse 11
4500  Solothurn
Mail: kellerhals@enerconom.ch
Website: www.enerconom.ch

Fankhauser Solar AG
Andreas Fankhauser
Industriestrasse 22
2545 Selzach
Mail: af@fankhauser-solar.ch
Website: www.fankhauser-solar.ch

Forstbetrieb Unterer Hauenstein
Georg Nussbaumer
Hauensteinstrasse 14
4632 Trimbach
Mail: info@forst-hauenstein.ch
Website: www.forst-hauenstein.ch
GA Weissenstein GmbH
Marcel Eheim
Weissensteinstrasse 5
4503 Solothurn
Galli Hoch- und Tiefbau AG
Theo Galli

Emmenweg 25
4528  Zuchwil
Mail: info@galliag.ch
Website: www.galliag.ch

Genos Energie AG
David Nydegger
Industriestrasse 10
4573  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Mail: david.nydegger@genos.ch
Website: www.genos.ch

geoimpact AG
Leo Sasso
Schulhausweg 7
4571 Lüterkofen
Mail: leo.sasso@geoimpact.ch
Website: www.geoimpact.ch

Helion Solar GmbH
Noah Heynen

Industriestrasse 10
4577  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Mail: noah.heynen@helion-solar.ch
Website: www.helion.ch

Megasol Energie AG
Markus Gisler
Industriestrasse 3
4543 Deitingen

Menerga GmbH
Adrian Meichtry
Bielstrasse 109
4503  Solothurn
Mail: adrian.meichtry@menerga.ch
Website: www.menerga.ch

Meto-Fer Automation AG
Ernst Müller
Maienstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen
Neuenschwander AG
Peter Neuenschwander

Solothurnstrasse 9
4573  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Mail: info@mulden-service.ch
Website: www.mulden-service.ch

OptimaSolar
Lucia Grüter
Postfach 623
4502  Solothurn
Mail: grueter@optima-solar.ch
Website: www.optimasolar-schweiz.ch
Regio Energie Solothurn
Daniel Kammermann

Rötistrasse 17
4502  Solothurn
Mail: daniel.kammermann@regioenergie.ch
Website: www.regioenergie.ch

Riggenbach AG
Gery von Arx

Werkhofstrasse 1
4600  Olten
Mail: gery.vonarx@riggenbach-klima.ch
Website: www.riggenbach-klima.ch

Roth AG
Stefan Blaser

Bolacker 3
4563  Gerlafingen
Mail: blaser@roth.ch
Website: www.roth.ch

Späti Holzbau AG
Beat Späti
Kaselfeldstrasse 3
4512  Bellach
Mail: beat.spaeti@spaeti.ch
Website: www.spaeti-holzbau.ch
ssm architekten ag
Jürg Stäuble

Gibelinstrasse 2
4503  Solothurn
Mail: js@ssmarchitekten.ch
Website: www.ssmarchitekten.ch

Studer Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Manuel Studer

Kirchweg 1
4532  Feldbrunnen
Mail: studer@studergebaeudetechnik.ch
Website: www.studergebaeudetechnik.ch

Stump-BTE AG
Christoph Müller
Bielstrasse 102
4503 Solothurn
Mail: info@stump-bte.ch
Website: www.stump-bte.ch

Viktor Wyss AG
Martin Wyss

Scharlenweg 5
4534  Flumenthal
Mail: martin.wyss@viktorwyssag.ch
Website: www.viktorwyssag.ch

Weit&Breitsicht GmbH
Patrick Bussmann

Werkhofstrasse 19
4500  Solothurn
Mail: pb@weitundbreitsicht.ch
Website: www.weitundbreitsicht.ch